Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of william hargreaves

william hargreaves

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william hargreaves
"Quick and Efficient"
Profile photo of Jams C

Jams C

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jams C
"Friendly people was with them for years I would recommend this place."
Profile photo of Patricia Hofecker

Patricia Hofecker

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Hofecker
"Stacie is so nice and explains everything in detail so I can understand. She makes everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Alexzander Hunt

Alexzander Hunt

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexzander Hunt
"Ava is great had a great time!"
Profile photo of Jenn Ross

Jenn Ross

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Ross
"Had a great experience. Ava was very helpful getting insurance. Great people."
Profile photo of Kristy Baraniak

Kristy Baraniak

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Baraniak
"I can not express the gratitude I have for Stacie Hickman and her Amazing office staff at State Farm!! As a younger investor, a new homeowner and multi vehicle owner, Stacie has guided me to great success!! Customer service is top notch. I love speaking to Linda or Barb when I call, not a machine. Keep up the great work! #click4hick"
Profile photo of samar khouzami

samar khouzami

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samar khouzami
"Our agent Stacie gives 200% , she goes over and beyond to resolve any situation for her client no matter how big or small . Customer service at its best !"
Profile photo of Sharon Honkus

Sharon Honkus

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Honkus
"Had a running with the deer Sunday night. By Monday at noon my car was already at the repair shop and I had a rental. Seamless convenient and caring. Click for hick"
Profile photo of Crystal Gustkey

Crystal Gustkey

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Gustkey
"The office is very helpful.Always answers questions and prompt call backs."
Profile photo of Cherie Drenner

Cherie Drenner

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Drenner
"Always very helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Edmonson

Ashley Edmonson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Edmonson
"I've been dealing with Linda for a long time and Barb for a short time. They are both amazing ladies and very knowledgeable. As a State Farm customer with them, I don't have any concerns about my vehicles, especially when it comes to accidents. They have been very helpful supplying me with the information and help that I have needed."
Profile photo of Bridget Baronie

Bridget Baronie

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Baronie
"State Farm Always treats you like family and is wonderful in helping take care of all your needs. Been with them for many years, and this is where I'll stay. 😊😊😊 Thank you to all the staff for your kindness!!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Sleppy

Cynthia Sleppy

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Sleppy
"Everyone at this office is super helpful. I have multiple cars across multiple polices and am always making changes. Barbara always does them quickly and correctly every time!! She is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mali Quijano

Mali Quijano

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mali Quijano
"The best service I have ever received from an insurance company"
Profile photo of Christopher Ilg

Christopher Ilg

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Ilg
"Alway a great help! Very nice and easy to work with everyone in the office."
Profile photo of Berniece Manahan

Berniece Manahan

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berniece Manahan
"The ladies in this office are WONDERFUL. They treat you as family and not just a customer. They go above and beyond to help you and they work the numbers to help keep your coverage affordable. They walk you through all the technical questions so you completely understand the coverage available and the impact of your choices. Thank you Linda (Stacie and Barbara) for keeping things simple, easy and affordable!"
Profile photo of Ben A Moyer

Ben A Moyer

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben A Moyer
"Excellent service with extraordinary representatives! During my most recent visit, Barbara went above and beyond to deliver me the ultimate customer care experience. Left feeling very much appreciated and valued. 10/10 recommend the service provided here! Thanks State Farm Reps!"
Profile photo of Nancy Wojnarowski

Nancy Wojnarowski

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wojnarowski
"Thank you Linda for making my changes to my auto insurance so easy."
Profile photo of Marand Blanco

Marand Blanco

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marand Blanco
"Amazing people ! Who always ready to work with you :) Stacie and amazing and always with a good vibe . Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Skelley

Jaclyn Skelley

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Skelley
"Stacie & Barbara are consistently wonderful to work with. They’re knowledgeable , friendly, and make everything easy. Excellent customer service all around."
Profile photo of Colleen Jo Moore

Colleen Jo Moore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Jo Moore
"Very friendly service! Always willing to help and answer questions. Listens to all my concerns as well as making sure I understand everything!"
Profile photo of Jules Bradybaugh

Jules Bradybaugh

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jules Bradybaugh
"The agents are always everything you would want and expect; both knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Chris Thomas

Chris Thomas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Thomas
"Always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Sherri Nicoletti

Sherri Nicoletti

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Nicoletti
"Extremely helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Dave Berloffe

Dave Berloffe

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Berloffe
"Very efficient and courteous service."