Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kandice “Kandi” Zaffarano

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandice “Kandi” Zaffarano
"Barbara is a wonderful asset to your company. Her positive demeanor sets the tone for all our communications. State Farm has been a great company for my auto and home insurance needs."

Oasis Sean

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oasis Sean
"Stacie and her associates are always incredible and extremely knowledgeable."

Jeremy Spontak

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Spontak
"Stacie Hickman firm is an absolute delight to deal with. Always very knowledgeable on anything I need to know and always willing to help any way I can. I've had my insurance with them for over 5 years. They will keep my business for a very long time"

Rhonda Lynn Griffith

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Lynn Griffith
"Any time that I call my local state farm insurance company, they are always courteous, kind, super helpful. Caring and understanding. Very professional! I often speak with Ava Charlton and other times with Linda. I absolutely love. respect and adore these ladies and I will always be thankful for their time, help, and always being there right away when needed. This by far is the BEST Insurance agency that we have ever had! Thank you so much Ava, you certainly are a shining star!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!"

Dashanti Garlitz

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dashanti Garlitz
"Absolutely love the people who work in this office. It’s 100% the best insurance company around!"

Val Lamb

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Lamb
"Best office around, hands down! If you want a team that interacts, walks you thru what's going on, and is as friendly as they are efficient....this is your go to!"

Autumn Yuzwa

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Yuzwa
"I absolutely love everyone who works here! I never have a hard time with any of my claims (I’ve had quite a few) and they take very good care of me and my family."

Tyler Drane

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Drane
"They’re great to work with and always extremely pleasant!!!!"

Courtney Kinsey

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Kinsey
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable atmosphere. Great experience. Thank you."

Dennis Thomas

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Thomas
"I just switched all my insurance policies over with Barbara Sleepy an agent at Hickman Insurance agency. Called her by mistake one-day and got to talking and she ended up giving me a quote saving me a substantial amount of money. So if she did it for me give her a call and let her see what she can do for you. Very happy camper 😊"

William Crowe

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Crowe
"I had an issue with a renewal that was resolved immediately by the staff member. The call was excellent and I got what I needed quickly and efficiently"

Jessica Shroyer

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Shroyer
"Great customer service and great rates. Ava was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely relatable and beyond helpful. Looking forward to working with this particular office of State Farm. Our policy transfers were quick and easy and completely hassle-free."

Nichole Mills

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Mills
"They went above and beyond to make sure that all my needs were meet. They made sure that I received the best rate possible and were fast and friendly doing so."

Koren Till

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Koren Till
"Made the switch to state farm on the reccomendation of a friend. The drive safe and save app has saved her alot of money. Barbara was so kind in explaining how the set up works, billing, and what the app watches for while on the road. Don't wait! Just switch to state farm! Especially through the Hickman office."

KellyAnn Foster

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KellyAnn Foster
"I'm extremely happy with the customer service I received from Ava and the rest of the office staff. I felt they made the process for me very easy, she was highly efficient and she expedited the process extremely well while finding the perfect policy for me and within my budget! I'm very glad I have chosen this agency and to have it in our little community of Davidsville is a huge bonus."

cassidy stahl

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cassidy stahl
"Barbara was so helpful and always is every time I have to call!! Such a sweet person and always willingly to help and go the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect !"

Rebecca Runyon

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Runyon
"Always pleasant when I call to make a payment."

Dustin S

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin S
"Great people- took the time to explain the details"

John Doe

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"Was amazingly helpful and concise, helped immensely!"

Cheryl Lilly

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lilly
"Stacie Hickman and Linda Lucas have been very helpful with all our insurance concerns throughout many years! Highly recommend them!"

Matt Martin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Martin
"Very polite, knowledgeable about the product, offered me other products within your company that could help me if I chose to use them and just a wonderful person to speak with and really made my day today feel special. hold on to this employee, she ROCKS!"

Rolande Cebula

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rolande Cebula
"I’ve had my insurance with State Farm for over 25 years. Everyone is so efficient and friendly. Linda Lucas is the greatest. She explains everything and is so helpful."

Erica Walters

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Walters
"I have grown up with this agency as a part of my life and basically as a second family to me. They are an exceptional group of people and my amazing grandmother, Linda Lucas, has dedicated 30 years to making sure everyone has a fantastic experience. Wishing her a very happy 30 year anniversary with State Farm! Love you gram!"

Jess Rager

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Rager
"Stacie and her team at state farm have been absolutely amazing to work with! Barbara S. Helped me throughout the entire process to get my new small business insured! She was very outgoing,knowledgeable and incredibly kind. I'd recommend this team to anyone! Thanks again guys!"

Michelle Schneck

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Schneck
"Linda explained insurance coverage in great detail so we wouldn’t be blindsided by unexpected costs. Also, we will pay less for more coverage."