Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacie Hickman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stacie Hickman

5 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janice Bunch

Janice Bunch

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"😃"
Profile photo of Matthew McDermott

Matthew McDermott

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Stuck

Michael Stuck

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency deals with customers on a personal level."
Profile photo of Adam Santichen

Adam Santichen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Aaron Himlin

Aaron Himlin

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Brittany Shawley

Brittany Shawley

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to easily answer all of the questions I had with confidence. Very thorough, easy to work with, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shonda Scott

Shonda Scott

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bonni Springer

Bonni Springer

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been helpful and knowledgeable when I've had any concerns or questions. I'm very happy to have them as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Mark Troyer

Mark Troyer

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsay Trout

Lindsay Trout

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never dread calling into the office whenever I have a questions about my policies. They get back to me right away and the girls are always very pleasant and that makes them nice to deal with. Thanks for always being nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of jesse horner

jesse horner

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service I always recommend Stacey's office to people"
Profile photo of Sydney Haberkorn

Sydney Haberkorn

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Richards

Mark Richards

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Justin Kipp

Justin Kipp

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful explained my policy questions and didn't try to sell me more. Thanks"
Profile photo of Melissa Holbrook

Melissa Holbrook

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and helpful staff."
Profile photo of C D

C D

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with! I wouldn’t go any place else, this team is always friendly, knowledgeable, and so helpful no matter what we need they are quick to respond."
Profile photo of Alexis Wetzel

Alexis Wetzel

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacie & Barbara were super helpful through the whole process! I got a way better deal than my previous insurance. Thank you!!:)"
Profile photo of Wanda Wagner

Wanda Wagner

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answers my questions ...prompt about returning phone calls ... friendly staff"
Profile photo of Aaron Szapka

Aaron Szapka

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been State Farm customers for years and they treat you truly like family."
Profile photo of Justin Sines

Justin Sines

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devon Jacobs

Devon Jacobs

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"With any company you can get someone who doesn’t know what they are doing but other agents who are amazing and friendly. I would say my husband and I experience the latter 99% of the time!"
Profile photo of Danielle Pyle

Danielle Pyle

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wendy Giffin

Wendy Giffin

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to switch and I wasn’t sure what all I needed, Ava was super helpful and very kind! The experience was short and sweet! I’m happy I switched and I got a great rate! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tom a

Tom a

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really great people, bent over backwards to help me get straightened out with the online problem, saved me over $200 a year, plus a far better policy then I have with progressive. If you're looking for insurance, I would highly recommend calling these good folks."