Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colleen Jo Moore

Colleen Jo Moore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Jo Moore
"Very friendly service! Always willing to help and answer questions. Listens to all my concerns as well as making sure I understand everything!"
Profile photo of Jules Bradybaugh

Jules Bradybaugh

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jules Bradybaugh
"The agents are always everything you would want and expect; both knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Chris Thomas

Chris Thomas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Thomas
"Always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Sherri Nicoletti

Sherri Nicoletti

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Nicoletti
"Extremely helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Dave Berloffe

Dave Berloffe

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Berloffe
"Very efficient and courteous service."
Profile photo of Kayla Fisher

Kayla Fisher

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Fisher
"Always quick to resolve and or help with any questions or concerns. Everyone is always so nice. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diane Zahoran

Diane Zahoran

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Zahoran
"I will not deal with any other insurance company but State Farm. The ladies that work at Stacie Hickman's office are the best."
Profile photo of Tyler Drane

Tyler Drane

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Drane
"They’re great to work with and always extremely pleasant!!!!"
Profile photo of Boyd Gorden

Boyd Gorden

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boyd Gorden
"Very friendly people like always so thank you"
Profile photo of John Gilliland

John Gilliland

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gilliland
"Girls took care of everything I needed, sent me a text with info immediately. This office has never let me down"
Profile photo of Donna Livingston

Donna Livingston

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Livingston
"Thank you everyone 💓 Happy New Year!"
Profile photo of Regina Cameron

Regina Cameron

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Cameron
"I appreciate every time I call I get help with what I need done and it's great that I they work with me on my payment schedule 😊"
Profile photo of Michael Faller

Michael Faller

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Faller
"Stacie made signing up for auto insurance easy and was super nice. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Zelie Eger

Zelie Eger

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zelie Eger
"Great service! Friendly and personable."
Profile photo of Rachel Konsavich

Rachel Konsavich

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Konsavich
"Barbara was so helpful and my insurance is for a decent price! Glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Ron Sipko

Ron Sipko

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Sipko
"I had a great customer experience with Ava this week. She is a knowledgeable and experienced insurance professional. I appreciate it and thank you."
Profile photo of Kaltenbaugh Brothers

Kaltenbaugh Brothers

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaltenbaugh Brothers
"Barb was great to work with. She had everything completed and done in a timely manner. Very professional and friendly! Great savings and even better customer service."
Profile photo of Jodi Sullivan

Jodi Sullivan

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Sullivan
"They help us out on everything we call them for. They even fix a problem that's not even there department. They go over and about."
Profile photo of Samantha Custer

Samantha Custer

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Custer
"Barbara has been so patient and kind with me. I love working with her, she is always quick to respond. I would recommend anyone going to this lovely lady! Thank you again State Farm for finding me the best rates and deals!"
Profile photo of Jess Reffner

Jess Reffner

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Reffner
"Always kind to deal with, very prompt with claims and any other concerns."
Profile photo of Christina Nichols

Christina Nichols

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Nichols
"Barbara Sleppy was a very knowledgeable and professional agent. She saved my husband and I alot of money switching from Nationwide to State Farm. I liked that I was treated like a person and not just another business transaction. I will be highly recommending this agency to others. Keep up the good work !!"
Profile photo of Melinda Callihan

Melinda Callihan

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Callihan
"I wanted to give a special shout out to Barbara for going the extra mile with a homeowners problem we were having. Our family has been with State Farm for a long time and this little hometown office has the most helpful and friendliest staff (even when you bring your little kids along) Thank you Barbara!"
Profile photo of Chad Adams

Chad Adams

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Adams
"Great customer service and very nice. Five stars for me"
Profile photo of Scott Petruniak

Scott Petruniak

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Petruniak
"The team here is great👌 always get help when it’s needed."
Profile photo of Diane Trovato

Diane Trovato

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Trovato
"Always great service n also very pleasant people working there. I'd recommend them to anyone ⭐"