Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacie Hickman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stacie Hickman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nichole Mills

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They went above and beyond to make sure that all my needs were meet. They made sure that I received the best rate possible and were fast and friendly doing so."

Koren Till

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the switch to state farm on the reccomendation of a friend. The drive safe and save app has saved her alot of money. Barbara was so kind in explaining how the set up works, billing, and what the app watches for while on the road. Don't wait! Just switch to state farm! Especially through the Hickman office."

KellyAnn Foster

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm extremely happy with the customer service I received from Ava and the rest of the office staff. I felt they made the process for me very easy, she was highly efficient and she expedited the process extremely well while finding the perfect policy for me and within my budget! I'm very glad I have chosen this agency and to have it in our little community of Davidsville is a huge bonus."

cassidy stahl

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara was so helpful and always is every time I have to call!! Such a sweet person and always willingly to help and go the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect !"

Rebecca Runyon

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant when I call to make a payment."

Dustin S

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people- took the time to explain the details"

John Doe

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was amazingly helpful and concise, helped immensely!"

Cheryl Lilly

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacie Hickman and Linda Lucas have been very helpful with all our insurance concerns throughout many years! Highly recommend them!"

Matt Martin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, knowledgeable about the product, offered me other products within your company that could help me if I chose to use them and just a wonderful person to speak with and really made my day today feel special. hold on to this employee, she ROCKS!"

Rolande Cebula

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance with State Farm for over 25 years. Everyone is so efficient and friendly. Linda Lucas is the greatest. She explains everything and is so helpful."

Erica Walters

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have grown up with this agency as a part of my life and basically as a second family to me. They are an exceptional group of people and my amazing grandmother, Linda Lucas, has dedicated 30 years to making sure everyone has a fantastic experience. Wishing her a very happy 30 year anniversary with State Farm! Love you gram!"

Jess Rager

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacie and her team at state farm have been absolutely amazing to work with! Barbara S. Helped me throughout the entire process to get my new small business insured! She was very outgoing,knowledgeable and incredibly kind. I'd recommend this team to anyone! Thanks again guys!"

Michelle Schneck

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda explained insurance coverage in great detail so we wouldn’t be blindsided by unexpected costs. Also, we will pay less for more coverage."

Heather

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, fast, friendly service. Everyone in the office is very willing to answer any questions and help you out."

Aaron Himlin

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is very helpful and patient with me with all the questions I have with my home and auto ins."

Judi Brewer

August 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service and always helpful."

Diane Evanicsko

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so very helpful and quick to get back to you."

tony saltsman

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient and willing to work with you! Highly recommend."

Matthew McDermott

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents and I have done business with Stacie's office for a long time. I always receive a friendly greeting and great service when I stop in. Not only have they helped me with my auto insurance, but they also helped me with affordable life insurance coverage as well. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Michael Stuck

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency deals with customers on a personal level."

Adam Santichen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Brittany Shawley

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to easily answer all of the questions I had with confidence. Very thorough, easy to work with, would highly recommend."

Shonda Scott

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Hickman and her Team are Outstanding! They get back to you in a Timely manner they’re very professional, Understanding and compassionate. Every interaction I’ve had with them has been a pleasure. I have moved from the area and continue to keep my policies with StateFarm via Stacy Hickman."

Mark Troyer

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife already has a life insurance policy with State Far. I just recently switched to State Farm for our home and auto. Barb made the process for easy. Being a new customer, I have had a few questions come up. Barb is always polite, professional and had helped me through any questions I had."

Todd Alper

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am almost 59 years old and in all my years of driving, (since the age of 15) I have never been more satisfied with an insurance agency. Stacie, Linda, and everyone at the office is helpful beyond anything that I have ever experienced. Please do not be like me and discover after 45+ years that your auto insurance needs can be such a pleasant and affordable experience. Stacie Hickman and State Farm make your auto and personal insurance needs such a breeze to navigate. I never imagined that any group of people could be so helpful and pleasant to work with. Do yourself a huge favor and give Stacie and her crew a chance to make things as easy and simple for you as they did for me!!"